Today I got a ‘Where Are You, Are You OK?’ letter from someone who was reading my blog every day and then all of a sudden, I stopped writing my blog.

Not much thrilling has been happening to me lately and I have not been in the mood to write. Unless you want to hear about my refrigerator that is not getting cold enough and Sears can’t send someone until October 11.

Or maybe the fact that City Mill didn’t have the right tool to take the bolt out of something. They only have about 10,000 tools.

The good news is that while I was waiting, I found some darling duck tape in leopard.Photo on 9-21-13 at 2.13 PM

Or the fact that I had to go to Costco and it was Saturday and nearly impossible to navigate the cart, much less get checked out in less than 45 minutes.

Highlight of the week was watching my 11 year old grandson play volleyball in the Catholic middle school league. Now if he could just get the ball over the net, it would have been even better.

So, now you are all caught up on my busy life. I’ll try to do better next week.

