Oh, my God. Horror of horrors. No internet for two days. How did we ever survive all those years without it?

We are so dependent on the Internet, that when it is ‘out’, our lives are in limbo. What happened at my house is that our land line phone line had a defect.

This meant that the cable company had to make an actual house call to fix it. When they did, that solved the internet problem.

Since there was no internet, it meant that I had no reception on the TV series I had been streaming to my tablet. Also couldn’t play any of my games on my iPhone. What a bummer. I had to actually read a book and watch regular TV.

So not only was I not able to post a blog for the past couple of days, today I am reading and answering nearly one hundred messages.

 

Tomorrow I should be back to normal.

