I love the color orange. So when checking my emails, I had to read the one from Neiman Marcus. Who knew? Orange is the new Black.

Featured were these gorgeous open toe boots.02_02_13_Spring_Trend_Orange_01Aha, perfect for Honolulu. Nice and cool. So I checked them out a little further.

NMX1N50_aiUh, oh.

$1750Pre-Order
Valentine’s Day Event
Not only is the heel too high, they cost more than my first car.
So I decided to check out Amazon (orange shoes). I did find a perfect pair that gives the same idea, in a Hawaii sort of way. Plus I could actually walk in these.
To buy, select Size

(Choose from options to the left)
Add to Shopping Cart

Roll over image to zoom in
Nine West

Nine West Women’s Shakethat Sandal

Price: $89.00 Eligible for free shipping with Amazon Prime.
Size:
Color: Orange/Orange Leather
  • leather
  • Manmade sole

Maybe I’ll check out Aldo’s. They have lots of shoes this style and most run around 39.95. Ross also has a huge selection of odd ball shoes.

I am not really a slave to fashion, but it is fun to keep up with the trends in color, to give a kick to your wardrobe.
One of the best places to find a huge assortment of flats in every color/print imaginable is Forever 21. Their shoe prices are all under $25. Plus they have a terrific selection of handbags, mostly around $27.80 to $32.80. (All their prices end in .80)
Forever 21’s featured color for spring is Robins Egg Blue. Similar to a Tiffany jewelry box. They have shoes, purses, wallets, jewelry and lots of cute accessories. This color is the perfect accent to ‘spring up’ a black dress. Or black pants. Also good with jeans.
Just think, this color goes with nothing and everything. And how was your day?
