Here is a nifty little gadget for your kitchen. I saw this demonstrated at a new products show and I didn’t buy it at the time. At the show the price was $25.

This whisk allows you to pump it up and down a few times in some skim milk and you get a nice whipped topping. Or you can make a homemade Starbucks type frothy drink the same way with coffee and a little milk and sugar.

I make scrambled eggs and this is supposed to make them a lot fluffier than just regular whisking.

I have been thinking of ordering this, but didn’t know where to look. It seemed like something that would be at the As seen on TV store. When I checked, there it was. Only $9.98, but shipping was $28.95.

So I checked on the internet and found the exact same thing at Taylor Gifts. Except the shipping was $4.98. Plus I used my 10% discount code for Taylor Gifts and got another $1 off.

ORDER CONFIRMATION

Order #W2061764
Dear Sandra Conrad,
Thank you for shopping with Taylor Gifts! We have received your order, and it is being processed. You can expect a confirmation email when your order ships. Please see below for details.

Click here to review your order.

SHIP TO NAME AND ADDRESS
Sandra Conrad
(To protect your privacy, the street address has been omitted.)
Honolulu, HI

ITEM DESCRIPTION
QTY
PRICE

BETTER BEATER
Item #37402
1
$9.98

Merchandise Subtotal:
Shipping Charges:
Tax:
TOTAL:

$9.98
$4.98
$0.00
$13.96

Item is currently out of stock and will be shipped on May 18. That is fine with me. I have lived without this item for 74 years, what’s another three weeks?

