The other day I wrote about a product that I ordered. Skin for my Kindle Fire. There are skins for your phone, iPad, iPod, laptop, games and all the models of tablets and Kindles.

I chose Raj by French Bull for my pattern. It came very quickly. Just a few days. I put it on in about three minutes flat.

Instructions say to wash hands with soap and water and wipe off device so there is no dust or fingerprints. Voila!

                                                                                                                          Cute, huh?

                                                                                                          And here is the back.

Whenever someone thinks I’m silly to play around like this, I am always reminded of my favorite saying,”Never lose your childlike ways”.

Oh, and I have another favorite saying, “Life is uncertain, eat dessert first”.

