OK. It’s my birthday and I totally forgot about posting a blog. Just got home from a Birthday dinner and I am just too relaxed to sit down and write something.

I had a very nice day, mostly a beauty day with a facial, hair do at Paul Brown’s, manicure/pedicure and then out to dinner.

My boyfriend surprised me with a beautiful silver key pendant from Tiffany’s  and my two daughters gave me cards and money. That always fits.

My sister always gets me several presents and tonite it was a new black watch by Guess.

So I am lucky to have such a loving family, and a special celebration for Birthday number 73.

This will be a very short blog as I am tired and want to go to bed early.

The best part was that I went to Dairy Queen for a hot fudge sundae and asked for my senior discount. The woman said, “You have to be 55”.

