This slideshow requires JavaScript.

OldBooth Premium app

I am having so much fun with my iPhone apps. The latest one is the OldBooth Premium app. It is $1.99 and has many masks for you to insert your photo into. I show you a few to give you the idea. It’s pretty easy to figure out and you can use photos from your photo album.

It is fun to see what you would look like as a blonde or in another era. I especially like the Santa Baby one. Sure wish I really looked like that. Maybe I can make a photo greeting card. Hmmm. Now there’s an idea.

There is a company called Vistaprint.They make calendars, business and greeting cards using your own photos. They have lots of “freebies”, but watch out, they add on lots of extras.

Their shipping is a little weird. I ordered some note cards and they came without the envelopes. Then about a week later, a box with the envelopes arrived. Most of their things are pretty good. The calendars are very nice. Get the upgraded paper if you order the “free” calendar.

Just a short blog today, have to go play with my iPhone.

 

 

 

